Jorge Grudnman Isla


God's Sketches for String Quartet, Soprano and Mallets

Susana Cordón and Habemus Quartet performing the short version of The Resurrection of Christ written by me at Bilbao's Cathedral. This work is a camera oratory for soprano and string quartet based on chapters XIX and XX of St. John's Gospel. Here is presented at the Bilbao's Cathedral. The complete work has been released by Chandos and performed by Brodsky Quartet and Susana Cordón.

Susana Cordón, soprano
Erica Ramallo, violin
Vicente Cueva, violin
Carlos San Isidro, viola
Simon Veis, cello

Thanks to all of them for supporting my humble music and thanks to you for viewing it!

If you are interested on the music I write, please visit my web page at or my facebook page at

    more photos
    more videos