Panagiotis Theodosiou

composer, piano
(c) P.Theodossiou 2012
Credits: Panagiotis Theodossiou

Panagiotis Theodossiou, Toccata for piano solo (perf. Konstantinos Papapadakis

3d part of my "Scenes from Ancient Greece" Suite for piano solo, wonderfully performed by Konstantinos Papadakis.

Konstantinos gave the premier at "Philips Autograph Library",
West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, 2010.
He performed the work three more times in the U.S.A., at Rose Recital Hall, University of Pennsylvania, at National Hellenic Museum Chicago, Illinois and Smith Memorial Room University
of Illinois, Urbana - Champain, 2012.
more photos
more videos