Silhouettes Chamber Ensemble

Silhouettes ensemble
(no description)
credits: LZ Photography
© Lilia Zdravkova
Silhouettes Ensemble at ISA
International Summer Academy PragWienBudapest (ISA), Austria
credits: ISA
© Luckas Beck
Silhouettes Ensamble at "Salon des Arts" in National Palace of Culture, Sofia
Playing Quartet for the end of time Olivier Messiaen
Video / Audio
Silhouettes ensemble - Hindemith Quartet
Paul Hindemith - Quartet for clarinet, violin, violoncello and piano (studio record of the Bulgarian National Radio)
credits: Bulgarian National Radio
© BNR/Silhouettes ensemble
Silhouettes ensemble playng Vassil Kazandjiev - Mirages
Live record of Chamber ensemble "Silhouettes" from Chamber Hall "Bulgaria", project "Contrasts", 9 March 2014

Vassil Kazandjiev (born September 10, 1934) is a notable Bulgarian composer, conductor and pedagogue. His work is representative of the 20th century classical music and 21st century classical music. Mirages for violin, clarinet, cello and piano (1997) is one of the few originaly writen pieces for this kind of ensemble.
© Silhouettes ensemble