Michael Fine

clarinet, composer, conductor
(no title)
(no description)
Video / Audio
Michael Fine -Oboe Quintet - world premiere performance
World premiere performance of Michael Fine's Oboe Quintet at the Seoul Arts Centre, 27 March 2016 with YounJoo Lee, oboe; Duewkoo Kim, 1st Violin; Woosung Kim, 2nd violin; Jihae Hong, viola; Soyun Kim, cello
Michael Fine Suite for Strings - 4th Movement - Finding Home
The last movement of my Suite for Strings, performed by the Arkansas Symphony Orchestra, Philip Ryan Mann, conducting.  Score/parts available from le Chant du Monde