Aloisia Dauer

no photos here at the moment.
Video / Audio
ALOISIA DAUER I Lecture Recital I Sibelius und seine Violinwerke
Part of Aloisia Dauer's Master Diploma at the Universit├Ąt Mozarteum Salzburg included this lecture recital about Sibelius and his more unknown violin works from which she selected:
3 pieces op. 116, Romance and Epilogue op. 2, 4 pieces op. 78 and Humoresque op. 89 Nr. 3
This video is a short summary of the entire Lecture Recital and shows selected parts.
Pianist Irma Kliauzaite-Franc.

More Info about Aloisia on
ALOISIA DAUER I W.A.Mozart Violin Sonata KV 378 (317d)
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andantino sostenuto e cantabile
III.Rondeau Allegro

Aloisia Dauer - violin
Irma Kliauzaite-Franc - piano

Official Website: