Nicola Benedetti

Event Detail

Royal Scottish National Orchestra

2018-05-17 20:00 - Innsbruck, Austria
Congress Innsbruck - Innsbruck, Austria
Royal Scottish National Orchestra
Beethoven, Ludwig van
Concerto for Violin, Violoncello and Piano, "Triple Concerto"
Peter Oundjian
Benedetti, Nicola
Vogler, Jan (violoncello)
Stadtfeld, Martin (piano)

register as a fan for free
Register as a fan of "Nicola Benedetti" and get the latest news via E-Mail.
register as a fan
After sending your data you will get an E-Mail where you can accept your subscription.