Itzhak Perlman

violin, conductor
Event Detail


2018-01-16 18:30 - San Luis Obispo, United States
Christopher Cohan Center for the Performing Arts - San Luis Obispo, USA
Rohan De Silva, piano
Schubert, Franz
Rondeau Brilliant for Violin and Piano in B minor, D. 895, Op. 70
Strauss, Richard Georg
Sonata in E-flat major for Violin and Piano, Op.18
Debussy, Claude
Violin Sonata in G Minor, L. 140
Perlman, Itzhak
de Silva, Rohan

register as a fan for free
Register as a fan of "Itzhak Perlman" and get the latest news via E-Mail.
register as a fan
After sending your data you will get an E-Mail where you can accept your subscription.