Cristian Macelaru

Event Detail

Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra

2018-04-20 11:00 - Cincinnati, United States
Cincinnati Music Hall
Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra
Bernstein, Leonard
On the Town, Three Dance Episodes
Gershwin, George
Piano Concerto in F Major
Ives, Charles
Three Places in New England
Bernstein, Leonard
Divertimento for Orchestra
Măcelaru, Cristian
Thibaudet, Jean-Yves (piano)

register as a fan for free
Register as a fan of "Cristian Macelaru" and get the latest news via E-Mail.
register as a fan
After sending your data you will get an E-Mail where you can accept your subscription.