Veronika Hagen

Bartók, Béla
Concerto for Viola and Orchestra
op.posth. BB128
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Sinfonia Concertante for Violin, Viola and Orchestra
KV 364/320d
F flat-major

register as a fan for free
Register as a fan of "Veronika Hagen" and get the latest news via E-Mail.
register as a fan
After sending your data you will get an E-Mail where you can accept your subscription.
repertoire played on events
click on a repertoire to view the corresponding events