Sonus Saxophonquartett


The Sonus Saxophonquartett are amongst the musicians chosen of the concerts of Musica Juventutis for the 2014/15 season. The concert will take place at the Schubert Saal in the Wiener Konzerthaus. The dates will be announced soon. 

register as a fan for free
Register as a fan of "Sonus Saxophonquartett" and get the latest news via E-Mail.
register as a fan
After sending your data you will get an E-Mail where you can accept your subscription.

Bela Bartok - 6 romanian folk dances
Arrangement: Sonus Saxophonequartet 
Edvard Grieg | Aus Holbergs Zeit - II. Sarabande