Robert Rÿker

Albéniz, Isaac
Suite Española, Op. 97

Brahms, Johannes
Variations on a Theme by Haydn, op.56

Brahms, Johannes
Concerto for Violin, Violoncello and Orchestra, "Double Concerto"
A minor
Brahms, Johannes
Symphony for Strings and Orchestra, in F major, op. 88

Debussy, Claude
Suite Bergamasque

Debussy, Claude
Petite Suite, L 65

Debussy, Claude
Symphony for Strings: Jeux, L 126

Debussy, Claude
Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune (Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun)
L 86
Sarasate, Pablo de
Airs Españoles for Violin and Strings

Turina, Joaquín
Cuentos De España, op. 20

register as a fan for free
Register as a fan of "Robert Rÿker" and get the latest news via E-Mail.
register as a fan
After sending your data you will get an E-Mail where you can accept your subscription.
-- Advertisement --
-- Advertisement --
repertoire played on events
click on a repertoire to view the corresponding events