Netanel Pollak

Performing with J415
(no description)
Video / Audio
Brahms, Sonata op. 120/2 for viola and piano, 2nd and 3rd movements
(no description)
Brahms Sonata op. 120 no. 2 for viola and piano. 1st movement
(no description)
Shostakovich - String Quartet No. 8 in C minor, Op. 110
Had a great pleasure coaching and playing with this group of gifted Israeli students!
Bach, Sonata for Viola da Gamba and Harpsichord
(no description)
Hindemith, Der Schwanendreher, 2nd movement
(no description)
Joseph Bardanashvili, Metamorphosis
(no description)