Mark Whitefield-composer

Mark Whitefield
Prelude 1- wind orchestra

Mark Whitefield
Embers - sextet for a saxophone quartet, flute and marimba or piano

Mark Whitefield
Prelude 2- wind orchestra

Mark Whitefield
Prelude 3- wind orchestra

Mark Whitefield
Prelude 4- wind orchestra

Mark Whitefield
Shadow Dancing - wind quintet for saxophone quartet and piano

Mark Whitefield
A fractured Memory- wind quintet for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon

Mark Whitefield
The Hourglass- four pieces for solo alto flute (or (concert flute)

Mark Whitefield
Reflections - saxophone quartet.

register as a fan for free
Register as a fan of "Mark Whitefield-composer " and get the latest news via E-Mail.
register as a fan
After sending your data you will get an E-Mail where you can accept your subscription.

Short Profile

NameWhitefield, Mark
Born inUnited Kingdom, Europe
Home LocationTorquay, United Kingdom
Main languageEnglish
attended UniversitiesDartington College of Arts
-- Advertisement --
-- Advertisement --
repertoire played on events
click on a repertoire to view the corresponding events