Dmitrij Kitajenko

Event Detail


2017-04-22 20:00 - Berlin, Germany
Konzerthaus Berlin - Berlin, Germany
Konzerthausorchester Berlin
Shostakovich, Dmitry
Symphony No. 1
Prokofiev, Sergey
Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No.1
Strauss, Richard Georg
Der Rosenkavalier, Suite for Orchestra
Kitajenko, Dmitrij
Kyrlov, Sergej (violin)

register as a fan for free
Register as a fan of "Dmitrij Kitajenko" and get the latest news via E-Mail.
register as a fan
After sending your data you will get an E-Mail where you can accept your subscription.