Dmitrij Kitajenko

Event Detail


2017-02-24 19:30 - Zagreb, Croatia
Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall - Zagreb, Croatia
Zagreb Philharmonic
Gershwin, George
Cuban Overture
Bruch, Max
Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No.1
Gershwin, George
Porgy and Bess, arr. by Robert Bennet
de Falla, Manuel
El Sombrero de tres picos, Suite No. 2
Kitajenko, Dmitrij
Lebar, Sidonija (violin)

register as a fan for free
Register as a fan of "Dmitrij Kitajenko" and get the latest news via E-Mail.
register as a fan
After sending your data you will get an E-Mail where you can accept your subscription.